Careers   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Your Association Staff
Share |

 






 
Steve Bahmer
President/CEO
sbahmer@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 671-3700


 Al Pasini


Al Pasini, MPA, CAE
COO
apasini@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 671-3700


Robert Bernal
Director of Business Development 
rbernal@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0315



Susan C. Langston
Vice President of Advocacy
slangston@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0318



Dana McHugh
Executive Director, FAHA H&S
dmchugh@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0308






Cecka Rose Green, CPM
Director of Communications
cgreen@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0309




 

Maria Maggio
Director of Education and Events
mmaggio@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 671-3700


 

Julie Copeland
Exposition and Sponsorship Coordinator
jcopeland@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0317




Dawn Jimenez
Executive Operations Manager
dimenez@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0314




Magdalen Flynt
Accounting & Office Coordinator
mflynt@LeadingAgeFlorida.org
(850) 702-0314

Mary Ellen Early
Public Policy Liaison
(850) 671-3700

Erwin Bodo
Reimbursement Specialist
(850) 671-3700

 

 

 

 

Leading Age Office

1812 Riggins Rd
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Ph: (850) 671-3700
Fax: (850) 671-3790

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal